America's Leading Manufacturer of Brass and Bronze Fasteners

(800) 523-6733

Feel free to e-mail our staff so we can help with your requirements.  If you prefer, please call us at 800-523-6733.  You will always talk to a live person who will direct you to whomever you would like. 

 

Meet our Professional Staff

 

George F. Hanny - Chief Executive Officer

gfhanny@keystonescrew.com

phone Ext. 209

 

David Marchetti - Vice President Sales & Marketing

dmarchetti@keystonescrew.com

phone Ext. 210


George Hanson - Plant Manager

ghanson@keystonescrew.com

phone Ext. 220

 

Tom Todd - Inside Sales

ttodd@keystonescrew.com

phone Ext. 211


Elliot Wolf - Production Manager

phone Ext. 207
 

Joanne DalSasso - Accounts Payable

JDalSasso@keystonescrew.com

phone Ext. 200

 

Joanne Meegan - Accounts Receivable

JStimac@keystonescrew.com

phone Ext. 203

 

Ron Dasent - Traffic

RDasent@keystonescrew.com

phone Ext. 215

 

James Lapp - Quality Control

JLapp@keystonescrew.com